A Class Coach Hire Opiniones 

61
•
TrustScore: 3 sobre 5

3,0

Aunque no verificamos reclamaciones concretas porque las opiniones son propiedad de sus autores, es posible que marquemos las opiniones como «verificadas» si podemos confirmar que ha tenido lugar una interacción con la empresa. Más información

Para proteger la integridad de la plataforma, nuestro software automatizado disponible las 24 horas examina todas las opiniones en nuestra plataforma, tanto si están verificadas como si no. Esta tecnología está diseñada para identificar y eliminar contenido que incumpla nuestras directrices, incluidas las opiniones que no están basadas en una experiencia real. Sabemos que es posible que no detectemos todo pero puedes denunciar lo que pienses que se nos haya escapado. Más información

Consulta las opiniones de los clientes

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Having booked 2 smaller mini buses for my daughters wedding and being promised this would not be a problem and paying my deposit I was then contacted and told about 6 weeks notice that this could not... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Do not book with this company. They gave us a great rate for coach travel for a Corporate Summer Party and then cancelled with no real explanation two days before said event. It caused us an u... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

We hired this coach service to transport our guests to and from our wedding, and they were fantastic from start to finish. The coaches arrived right on time, the drivers were very professional, and... Ver más

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

So helpful. We had an issue with another company after booking a minibus that then cancelled less than a week before we needed it. I called and spoke to Sam, explained the issue and within an hour sh... Ver más

Información sobre la empresa


Información de contacto

3,0

Medio

TrustScore: 3 sobre 5

61 opiniones

5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella

No consta que haya invitado a opinar recientemente

Esta empresa no ha enviado invitaciones a sus clientes recientemente, por lo que es posible que las opiniones no sean representativas

Ha contestado el 100% de las opiniones negativas

Suele tardar más de 1 mes en responder

Así usa esta empresa Trustpilot

Descubre cómo se obtienen, puntúan y moderan sus opiniones y valoraciones.

3,0

Todas las opiniones

(61)

24 opiniones en los últimos 12 meses

Escribir una opinión
Trustpilot no permite a las empresas ofrecer incentivos ni pagar para ocultar opiniones. Las opiniones son propiedad de los usuarios y no de Trustpilot. Más información

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Have booked 2 smaller mini buses for my…

Having booked 2 smaller mini buses for my daughters wedding and being promised this would not be a problem and paying my deposit I was then contacted and told about 6 weeks notice that this could not not be done. The only thing that they could do was one minibus for the same price doing 2 trips which was not good enough. Really bad customer service and would never recommend this company.

25 de agosto de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de A Class Coach Hire

Respuesta de A Class Coach Hire

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations.

We have reviewed the information available to us, but unfortunately the review does not include a booking or quote reference, customer name, or other details that allow us to identify the specific booking involved. The only information we have been able to establish is that the feedback appears to relate to A Class Corporate Travel.

We would like the opportunity to investigate what happened and address your concerns properly. If you could please contact our Customer Service team with your booking or quote reference, or provide the name used when making the booking, we can locate the relevant records and review the matter further.

We look forward to hearing from you so we can investigate this for you.

Kind regards,
A Class Corporate Travel

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Excellent service

After a fair bit of research and reaching out to companies for quotes I opted for A Class Coach Hire for our group (15pax) trip to Scotland.

We had a great experience with their service. They were always quick to respond to my emails and worked with us to figure out the details of our trip. Our driver made extra stops for us along the way and was very friendly.

I would easy recommend them and if we return to the UK will be reaching out to them for our next trip.

5 de mayo de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Do not use this company.

Do not use this company.
We booked and paid for a mini bus to collect our bridal party and take us to the church. When booking we explained that we would have the bride in the bus so timing was very important. Booked for 12noon They told us they would be there 15 mins early anyway so no worries. The driver text me at 11.55 saying he was running 15 mins late, then 30 mins. In the end he was 45 mins late.
Meaning the bride ended up being late for her own wedding.
This caused a lot of unnecessary stress and upset on the day.
I’ve since tried to contact them to discuss it and they’ve just ignored me.
Terrible customer service.

11 de julio de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de A Class Coach Hire

Respuesta de A Class Coach Hire

Hi Samantha,

We're sorry to read that you remain disappointed with your experience.

We appreciate that the 35 minute delay on the day of your booking, particularly as it involved a wedding, caused unnecessary stress, and we've apologised for that.

We would, however, like to clarify that your complaint was fully investigated. We corresponded with you during the investigation, escalated the matter to our senior management team for review, and have since provided you with the outcome.

We recognise that the investigation took longer than either of us would have liked, and we're sorry for that. Your feedback has been used as part of our review with the operating depot to help prevent similar issues in the future.

If you'd like to discuss the outcome further, please reply to our most recent email and we'll be happy to assist.

Kind regards,
A Class Corporate Travel

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Don't use this company - appalling…

Don't use this company unless you're willing to pay for a service that never arrives.

We pre-booked and paid £360 for a coach to transport our wedding guests from the church to our reception. The coach never turned up, leaving our guests stranded on the most important day of our lives.

To make matters worse, they had the cheek to call us at 3:00pm (when they were supposed to have arrived at the church for 2pm), during our wedding speeches, claiming the coach had arrived at 2:15pm. It didn't. We were outside waiting, along with our guests, and no coach ever arrived. They then questioned why the groom hadn't answered his phone, despite us providing dedicated contact details for the day specifically so they wouldn't need to contact the bride or groom.

Nearly two weeks later, we are still being told the matter is "under investigation". Our wedding was on 11th July, and as of 23rd July we are still waiting for our £360 refund, along with any meaningful communication, explanation or accountability.

The complete lack of reliability, communication and customer service has been appalling. If you are booking transport for an important event, particularly a wedding, I would strongly recommend looking elsewhere.

Booking reference: 801791

11 de julio de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de A Class Coach Hire

Respuesta de A Class Coach Hire

Hi Jess,

We're very sorry for the experience your wedding guests had and fully appreciate how disappointing this was on such an important day.

We would, however, like to clarify that the complaint has not been ignored. As the booking was made by another member of your party, our communications regarding the investigation have been with the lead booker. We acknowledged the complaint, commenced a full investigation with the operating depot, and have remained in contact throughout that process. Following our investigation, we upheld the complaint and, at the lead booker's request, the matter has been referred for an independent review.

As advised, the outcome of that review will be provided by 5 August 2026.

Kind regards,
A Class Corporate Travel

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Very good service

Very good service. The staff were so helpful and everything went really smoothly. The driver couldn’t have been more accommodating. The whole experience was 5 star. Will be using them again for any further bookings.

1 de mayo de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Great service and lovely people

They have never let us down. We have used them a few times now and they have always given us great service, on time, pleasant drivers and a decent price. Whenever we have dealt with anyone over the phone they are always friendly and helpful. I would really highly recommend A Class Coach Hire!

28 de mayo de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

So helpful & friendly

So helpful. We had an issue with another company after booking a minibus that then cancelled less than a week before we needed it. I called and spoke to Sam, explained the issue and within an hour she had found a replacement, sent us the invoice & the confirmed the booking. Our minibus turned up as expected, the driver was lovely and it took so much stress off our plates.
Really cannot thank you enough for helping us. You were so nice when I was panicking.

17 de junio de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Do not book with this company.

Do not book with this company.

They gave us a great rate for coach travel for a Corporate Summer Party and then cancelled with no real explanation two days before said event.

It caused us an unbelievable amount of stress to find an alternative coach company at such late notice. Please do not trust this company with your money. It all seems like a scam to take your money and perhaps make interest on the fee before they eventually refund you.

BOOKING REFERENCE WAS: 824242

7 de julio de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de A Class Coach Hire

Respuesta de A Class Coach Hire

Hi Emma,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
We sincerely apologise that we were unable to fulfil your booking and appreciate how disappointing and stressful this would have been, particularly given the proximity to your event.

Due to unforseen events, the scheduled vehicle was unable to forfill the booking. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to source a suitable replacement, we were unable to secure one capable of fulfilling your booking.

As a result, we had no option but to cancel the booking.
We would, however, like to clarify that a full refund of your payment was processed, with no deductions applied.

We understand that this outcome was frustrating and apologise for the inconvenience caused. Whilst cancellations of this nature are extremely rare, we recognise the disruption they can cause and are sorry that we were unable to provide the service on this occasion.

Kind regards,
A-Class

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Very poor service never book with…

Very poor service never book with company my booking was cancelled last minute without any reason and now chasing them for refund left us middle of no where
Stay away

3 de julio de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de A Class Coach Hire

Respuesta de A Class Coach Hire

Hi Sajid,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are sorry to hear that your booking was cancelled and appreciate the inconvenience and frustration this caused.

Having reviewed your booking (824198), we can confirm that your refund was processed on 4 July 2026, the same day your review was posted. Whilst we appreciate this does not change the disappointment caused by the cancellation, we wanted to clarify that your refund was not delayed.

We understand the impact that a late cancellation can have on travel plans and apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
A-Class

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Booked a Coach for my son’s wedding

I booked a coach to take my guests and I for my son’s wedding and the coach driver missed his way and a journey that should have taken maximum 15 to 20 minutes ended up taking an hour and a half resulting in my missing my son’s wedding ceremony. I was offered a 10% compensation as if that would cover for missing the most important part of my son’s special day

22 de mayo de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de A Class Coach Hire

Respuesta de A Class Coach Hire

Hi Mabel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
We are genuinely sorry that your journey to your son's wedding did not meet your expectations and appreciate how upsetting it must have been to miss part of such an important occasion.

Following a thorough investigation with the depot, including a review of the driver's report and journey information, we established that the coach was initially delayed due to a vehicle and caravan fire on the M11, together with the resulting police traffic management measures.

During the onward journey, the driver also encountered an unforeseen low bridge restriction which required a diversion to ensure the coach could proceed safely.

Whilst our investigation did not identify a service failure that entitled compensation under our Terms and Conditions, we fully recognised the significance of the occasion and, as offered a gesture of goodwill in recognition of the disappointment caused. That offer remains available should you wish to accept it.

We are sorry we have been unable to reach the outcome you were hoping for and wish you and your family all the best.

Kind regards,
A-Class

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

If I could give no stars I would

If I could give no stars I would, let us down 2 days before our company corporate event, left us scrabbling round for alternative and now having to pay through the nose to find an alternative. Never even had to courage or curtesy of a phone call, just an email to say our booking was cancelled, we booked in April. Asked them specifically to comment on some negative feedback in here, and they assured us, yadda yadda yet here we are.

To add to the response you can’t find our booking. This was the one from Liverpool to catton hall on 26/6. That you cancelled at 4pm on 24/6

25 de junio de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de A Class Coach Hire

Respuesta de A Class Coach Hire

Hi Paula,

Thank you for taking the time to speak with us today and for providing the additional information that allowed us to locate your booking.

Having now reviewed the booking in full, we completely understand why you were left feeling so disappointed. Whilst we made extensive efforts to source an alternative vehicle after the original was no longer able to fulfil the booking, we ultimately reached a point where we were unable to secure suitable replacement transport.

Having reviewed the handling of your booking, we recognise that our communication throughout the process could have been clearer.

We also want to thank you for the balanced way you approached our conversation and for taking the time to share your perspective.

We appreciated your understanding of the challenges within the coach industry, and it's clear your concerns centred not only on the cancellation itself, but also on how the situation was communicated.

Your feedback has been shared internally and will be used to help improve our communication and customer support processes.

Whilst we know this doesn't change what happened, we sincerely apologise for the stress and inconvenience caused.

Your feedback has helped us to continue improving, and we would very much welcome the opportunity to restore your confidence and serve you again in the future.

Kind regards,
A-Class

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Extremely frustrating and unacceptable…

Extremely frustrating and unacceptable experience. We booked a taxi well in advance to collect 10 guests from Cheltenham Races, yet the driver completely failed to pick them up on time and couldn’t even find the agreed location. This caused serious disruption, stress, and forced us to arrange last-minute alternative transport at additional cost. This level of incompetence is simply unacceptable, raises serious concerns about reliability, and reflects very poorly on a company that takes customer bookings. We would strongly advise others to avoid using this service.

12 de marzo de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de A Class Coach Hire

Respuesta de A Class Coach Hire

Hi Anna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
We are sorry to read about your experience.

We have been unable to locate your booking from the information provided in your review.

To allow us to investigate the circumstances fully, could you please reply to the information request with your booking reference, the name the booking was made under, or the email address used when making the booking?

Once we have these details, we will review the matter thoroughly and respond accordingly.

Kind regards,
A-Class

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY UNDER ANY…

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES!

I had a really frustrating experience with this coach hire company and would not recommend them.

When I made the booking, I was very clear about our requirements (4 people, ski bags, and suitcases) and was explicitly told the vehicle would be suitable. Based on that advice, I paid the deposit. Only later—after I followed up to double-check—was I told the vehicle likely wouldn’t fit our luggage, which completely undermined the original booking.

At that point, the price was increased to accommodate a larger vehicle, leaving me with no real option but to find an alternative provider. I cancelled 23 days in advance, yet was still charged a 25% cancellation fee (£37.50), despite the issue arising from incorrect information provided by their team in the first place.

To make matters worse, the refund process was poor. I had to chase them to return the remaining balance of my deposit, which should have been processed proactively. This just added to the overall sense of disorganisation and lack of accountability.

Overall, really disappointing—misleading initial advice, inflexible handling of a reasonable complaint, and a refund process that required chasing. I’d strongly suggest others double-check everything in writing before booking, or consider using a more reliable provider.

28 de febrero de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de A Class Coach Hire

Respuesta de A Class Coach Hire

Hi Lara,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
We apologise that your experience did not meet your expectations.

We would like to clarify a few points regarding your booking. Following your query about the luggage requirements, we reviewed the booking to ensure the most suitable vehicle was provided. Although it was initially believed that a larger vehicle may incur an additional cost, this was subsequently resolved and a larger vehicle was secured at no additional charge, meaning your journey remained available at the original agreed price and was suitable for your stated luggage requirements.

Your booking was then cancelled after this solution had been confirmed, as you had chosen to travel with an alternative provider. As a result, the applicable 25% cancellation charge was applied in accordance with our Terms & Conditions.

We do, however, acknowledge that the refund of the remaining balance took longer than expected. We apologise for this, and once it was brought to our attention, the refund was prioritised and returned to your original payment method.

We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us identify where we can improve our processes, and we wish you all the best for your future travels.

Kind regards,
A-Class

Valorada con 4 estrellas sobre 5

Communication and price was good

Communication and price was good. On the departure, the driver was an hour late (due to traffic on the motorway, so not his fault). On the way home, driver was on time. Friendly service, would use again.

28 de enero de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

First time booking a coach service …

I have never booked a coach before so I decided to reach out to 3 firms. A class were quickest to respond, the most cost effective and the most proactive and helpful. This all made my decision easy to make and I felt like my birthday plans to the races were in safe hands😊

21 de febrero de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Great Service, very impressed!

Reliable booking, driver was friendly and kept us on schedule,
Really great value for money too.
Helpful assistants when booking and any queries I had were answered efficiently.
Will definitely use A Class again.

10 de febrero de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

A+ Wedding Transportation

We hired this coach service to transport our guests to and from our wedding, and they were fantastic from start to finish. The coaches arrived right on time, the drivers were very professional, and everything ran smoothly on the day. It gave us real peace of mind knowing our guests were being transported safely and comfortably.

Thank you for helping make our wedding day run so seamlessly. We would absolutely recommend this service and happily give them 5 stars!

7 de marzo de 2026
Opinión espontánea

La experiencia Trustpilot

Cualquiera puede escribir una reseña en Trustpilot. El autor de la opinión tiene derecho a editarla o eliminarla en cualquier momento y solo se mostrará mientras su cuenta esté activa.

Trabajamos con especialistas y tecnología avanzada para salvaguardar nuestra plataforma. Descubre cómo combatimos las reseñas falsas.

Más información sobre el proceso de revisión de Trustpilot.

8 consejos para escribir buenas reseñas.

La verificación puede ayudar a garantizar que sean personas reales las que escriben opiniones que aparecen en Trustpilot.

Ofrecer incentivos a cambio de opiniones o pedirlas de forma selectiva puede sesgar el TrustScore, lo que contraviene nuestras directrices.

Leer más