Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture Opiniones 

198
•
TrustScore: 3 sobre 5

2,9

Aunque no verificamos reclamaciones concretas porque las opiniones son propiedad de sus autores, es posible que marquemos las opiniones como «verificadas» si podemos confirmar que ha tenido lugar una interacción con la empresa. Más información

Para proteger la integridad de la plataforma, nuestro software automatizado disponible las 24 horas examina todas las opiniones en nuestra plataforma, tanto si están verificadas como si no. Esta tecnología está diseñada para identificar y eliminar contenido que incumpla nuestras directrices, incluidas las opiniones que no están basadas en una experiencia real. Sabemos que es posible que no detectemos todo pero puedes denunciar lo que pienses que se nos haya escapado. Más información

Consulta las opiniones de los clientes

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Placed an order online (SHUK_729300) and they refused to ship it despite me paying their shipping fees. No product and no refund as yet. Shocking customer service, buy elsewhere. EDIT - The reply b... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Valorada con 4 estrellas sobre 5

The chair itself is utterly amazing. Very easy to assemble, secure, and with ultra comfy cushions. However, the delivery time took almost two months and required lots of follow up. This was all explai... Ver más

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

We had a very prompt delivery of our beige kitchen sink with no hassles, well packed, included all necessary fittings. Now installed it looks even better than we expected. Very happy customers! Ann,... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Ordered 30cm round black mirror from here, the quality is awful-frame does not meet there is a very visible gap, the mirror itself is simply hot glued to the frame but even that wasn't secure the whol... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Información sobre la empresa

  1. Tienda de muebles
  2. también en la categoría
  3. Tienda de artículos para el hogar
  4. Tienda para la reforma del hogar

Escrito por la empresa

Suave Home is a leading global online retailer in home furnishings, lighting & décor.


Información de contacto

2,9

Medio

TrustScore: 3 sobre 5

198 opiniones

5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella

No consta que haya invitado a opinar recientemente

Esta empresa no ha enviado invitaciones a sus clientes recientemente, por lo que es posible que las opiniones no sean representativas

Ha contestado el 50% de las opiniones negativas

Suele responder en menos de 24 horas

Así usa esta empresa Trustpilot

Descubre cómo se obtienen, puntúan y moderan sus opiniones y valoraciones.

2,9

Todas las opiniones

(198)

3 opiniones en los últimos 12 meses

Escribir una opinión
Trustpilot no permite a las empresas ofrecer incentivos ni pagar para ocultar opiniones. Las opiniones son propiedad de los usuarios y no de Trustpilot. Más información

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Terrible quality_avoid

Ordered 30cm round black mirror from here, the quality is awful-frame does not meet there is a very visible gap, the mirror itself is simply hot glued to the frame but even that wasn't secure the whole mirror fell out! The bracket to hang was hot glued to the mirror wonky and uneven. Terrible product, cant believe they even bothered sending it! Save your money and buy elsewhere.

6 de noviembre de 2024
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi Emma,

I believe you are in touch with our customer service team who are working with you on organising the replacement mirror.

Thank you for you patience in advance.

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

So happy with the amazing service…

So happy with the amazing service offered by Suave, Emma was a delight to deal with, I accidentally ordered the wrong size item and not only did the promptly solve my issue they waived the extra amount due on the correct item, wonderful company to deal with, highly recommend

30 de septiembre de 2024
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Very poor customer service and no goods or refund received as yet

Placed an order online (SHUK_729300) and they refused to ship it despite me paying their shipping fees. No product and no refund as yet. Shocking customer service, buy elsewhere.

EDIT - The reply below from Suave home basically confirms everything I've written and simply tries (badly) to justify it. It doesn't change the facts.

16 de septiembre de 2024
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi Tony,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

However, we feel that your review is not genuine based on the experience of what actually occurred.

Firstly, it is disingenuous to state that our customer service is poor. We reached out to you within hours of receiving your order stating that the courier company that we use recently excluded your address from their area of coverage due to it being a remote part of the UK. Moreover, we responded to all your emails within 24 hours of contact. Based on this, it is fair to say that our customer service is in fact not poor.

Secondly, as we already mentioned via our email communication, refunds take 2-5 days to be reflected in your bank account. Based on this it is unfair for you to mention that no refund has been processed. We hope that in 2-5 days time, you will amend your review to clarify that you have received your refund which was processed by our team this morning.

Lastly, to clarify, we did not refuse to ship the item, we emailed to notify you of the whole situation explained above, which is that the courier company cannot deliver to your remote address. We hope that everything is clear now.

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Very happy

The product was as promised and delivery was speedy. Emma in support was a great help and so good to be able to communicate with a real person.

6 de septiembre de 2024
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Rip off playhouse!

Just recently bought a gift of a playhouse for my granddaughter. It was over 900 euro. This was more costly than a 10x7 shed recently purchased. Unlike many competitors (and the shed!), the playhouse came flat packed and took hours to assemble, pieces were broken, the overall quality is really poor with extremely thin panelling, nothing like the quality of the panelling in the shed and we were expecting better considering the size. Very very disappointing. Do not deal with this company as the advertising was wholly misleading and the item more than 3 times its worth.

16 de mayo de 2024
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

READ THE COMMENTS!!!

They lie about 5 star trust pilot reviews!

Suave customer service seem fine, replying every now and again but do not provide any facts about delivery.
But should i have read the comments.
Was sold 2x ViDA XL.com planters, so paid a ~30% premium. (Oh well, my fault for not shopping around and their website does give the impression of quality).

But then their delivery company is rubbish.
1 planter has arrived after the 4th attempt.
Still waiting on the 2nd.
Had to pay extra money for their delivery company to try and deliver it again.
And have to take ANOTHER day at home. And im clueless as to whether they will try and deliver it tomorrow, and if they do try, will they fail....again.
I live in london, not an island or anywhere remote.

Loads of hassle, now 1 week after they initially said they would have arrived. Each day either Suave or their delivery partner has said it will arrive, only to not turn up.

I bought £450 of plants to arrive the day after the planters, they are now dieing.

No reliable indication to when this will be resolved. Nobody to speak to on the phone.
Got a massive bag of topsoil on my drive, so have to pay for parking on the street per day.

Overall suave may be a cheaper option as a supplier.
Quality looks a bit cheap (vidaxl.com), assembly looks hard.
And factor in other potential extra delivery costs and time delays.

They have offered a very small refund.

**edit**
Thanks for the reply.

You have delayed estimated delivery again until next week.

I have provided additional delivery information to you AND your delivery company numerous times and ways. I have been trying to contact you guys DAILY.

UPDATE -
Thank you for refunding the money.

Agreed it was not an acceptable service, however i do understand some of the issues lie with your selection of courior company and i may have fallen between the 2 of you.
Hopefully its an experience that helps with future service quality, changes to process, or potentially a partnership with a different courior/premium courior option.
I think it may be better for your company to take sole responsibility for communications with the delivery company, as it is a paid delivery service by the customer, was stressful and potentially dupliced work for both of us. The courior you use is so far removed from the level of service you claim and aim to provide. But they dont even have a contact number to ask for assistance/provide info and their chatbot is riddled with coding error messages. So altough you at Suave may reply within 24 hours. Once the goods have left your depo, this 24hrs is an irrelevant benefit due to the limitations of the courior company you use.

Wish you all the best.

10 de abril de 2024
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi Alex,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. This is an uncommon instance and we will strive to do better next time!

However, as mentioned on our website, we're a retailer that stocks various brands, which in some cases have change of prices that are out of our control. I hope this clarifies your confusion.

As per the delivery status of your 2nd package in your order, we've been following-up daily with the courier company to check on your order. They've assured us it will be delivered to you this week.

We noticed that only the house number was added to your order, the street name is missing, so perhaps this may have caused the second package to be delayed. As per our email conversation, please do call the courier on the phone number provided to clarify this as it may help speed up the delivery.

Regards,
Suave Home Team

-----

UPDATE TO CUSTOMER REVIEW
Hi Alex,

I believe there was a resolution for your issue, we've processed your refund as discussed via email.

Nevertheless, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. This is an uncommon instance and we will strive to do better next time!

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Suave.ie Beige kitchen sink

We had a very prompt delivery of our beige kitchen sink with no hassles, well packed, included all necessary fittings. Now installed it looks even better than we expected. Very happy customers!
Ann, Leixlip, Kildare

6 de marzo de 2024
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Thank you for your feedback!

We really appreciate your kind words. It was our pleasure to serve you.

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Bad Quality and lies about free return

I had a terrible experience with this shop. They sent me a defective chest drawer and l obviously asked to return it and get my money back. They made me pay €10 for the return, even though they advertise to have a free return I their website. Furthermore, the furniture feels very cheap and bad quality. I do not recommend.

1 de agosto de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi Carol,

Thank you for your feedback.

However, some statements in your review are not entirely accurate so we would like to clarify.

Upon investigating your request, the return fee you were charged charged was €10 and not €20, of which we did not "make you" pay, you agreed to do so upon refusing a replacement.

We also suggested a replacement and a discount to make up for the inconvenience, and both were refused.

All online stores have certain return procedures, we suggest when shopping online that you review all the policies prior to purchases so that no "surprises" arise.

A refusal to have an item replacement does qualify the reason to be related to no longer needing or wanting the item. So in this case there is a small return fee associated due to the sheer size of the item.

Also, we advertise a free return service indeed, which is for all defective and damaged items that require to be replaced. This is also mentioned in our returns policy, and reviewing this prior to purchase would have prevented such misunderstanding.

I hope the above clarifies everything for you.

Regards,
Suave Home Team

--------EDIT--------

Thank you, Carol, for changing the figure from €20 to the correct figure of €10 that was charged.

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

This is how Customer Service should be!

Emma has been wonderful despite I misunderstand the product purchased. I bought the replacing product and it was promptly delivered well within the time I needed and the refund was promptly processed. Seriously, I would happy to pay a premium with Suave Home knowing that I'll receive first class service every step of the way. The irony is that the product I purchased was cheaper than elsewhere.

18 de diciembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi Yan,

Thank you for your feedback!

We really appreciate your kind words.

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

A really bad experience with this…

A really bad experience with this company and I’d recommend not buying from them. I ordered a radiator cover which they have priced at €229.99. You can purchase the exact same radiator cover from Harvey Norman for €152.99. Neither of these prices are sale prices either. The radiator cover was from VidaXL and you can purchase it from VidaXl website for €143.99 so Suave Home are way over priced for starters. I received a badly damaged Rad cover from them and complied with all their rules - took photos as soon as I opened the box and wrote to them straight away and attached same pics and asked for a full refund and collection of the item. I explained that I had ordered this same product from Harvey Norman twice and both were also damaged (they collected both free of charge) but because Suave didn’t advertise it as a VidaXL product I didn’t know I was ordering the exact same one again from them. Obvs I didn’t want a 4th one sent given that 3 were damaged hence looked for refund. They then claimed because I didn’t want a replacement that they would charge me €15 for collection of the damaged product (that they sent me) and would refund the rest. Their exact words were ‘However, as mentioned in our returns policy, as your reason for return falls under the unwanted categories, you will be required to pay the return shipping cost, which for your order will be €15’ - it didn’t fall under the unwanted categories - it was simple - I didn’t want a badly damaged product - so be careful - they will try to cover themselves! I wasn’t happy with this and then they offered to charge me €10 for collection. I was so frustrated at this stage that I just wanted my money back and told them to go ahead and take €10. They didn’t - they charged me the €15 for collection. From start to finish this was a disastrous and frustrating experience and will never order from them again. It took about 3 weeks to get it sorted. Not advertising properly what they are selling and massively inflating prices and customer care is awful. Beware!

Response to Suave Homes response :

Can we be clear to customers here - the only time I was offered a full refund was when I mentioned I’d be writing a review - I eventually got the €15 back after I sent that email to Emma. Up until then not one of your emails offered me a full refund - happy to publish them - and there were many.

Secondly - you sent me a damaged item - I explained the situation above about it being the same Vida XL rad cover I had previously gotten twice (for a lot cheaper) from another company and both were also damaged so why would I want a 4th one - send me out another damaged one and the same situation most likely would have occurred. If anything I was saving you the hassle of having to collect and resend another one. And don’t be so smart with your terms ‘surprises’ etc I have done a lot of online shopping and this has been one of my worst experiences - it’s that simple!

This is a customer review website and I'm giving an honest review here. Your Radiator cover is priced way above any other website for the exact same item - proof is out there online - again just telling the truth here.
Thank you for eventually refunding me the full amount.

5 de noviembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi Joanne,

Thank you for your feedback.

However, we find it very disingenuous that you provide such feedback in your review.

Firstly, we have proof that you were refunded in FULL and not as you've claimed above.

Secondly, all online stores have certain return procedures, we suggest when shopping online that you review all the policies prior to purchases so that no "surprises" arise. A refusal to have an item replacement does qualify the reason to be related to no longer needing or wanting the item, that is correct.

Thirdly, we strive to offer competitive pricing while ensuring to provide quality products. It's common for prices to vary between stores due to various factors like overhead costs, sourcing methods, and promotional periods.

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Emma at client support is excellent

Emma at client support is excellent! She responds quickly and is very helpful. Great job, Emma!

21 de noviembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi Joe,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback!

We strive to do our best when assisting all our customers, so we really appreciate your kind words.

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Absolutely fantastic dealings with…

Absolutely fantastic dealings with Suave Home Ireland. Ordered desk Monday night, received in transit email on Tuesday and desk arrived by Friday. Desk is exactly as described and communication was excellent

22 de octubre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi Helen,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our products and service.

Have an amazing rest of your day :)

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Inaccurate and misleading delivery info.

Although the website says “Nationwide delivery” and “Delivers to the whole of UK”, they won’t deliver to my Uk address. I think you will find that Islands and Highlands are part of the Nation.
Perhaps I’ve had a lucky escape. And you’re lucky to get one star.

8 de septiembre de 2023
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi Spock,

Apologies for the inconvenience.

That is correct, we ship UK nationwide, however we don’t deliver to islands: Guernsey, Outer Hebrides, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kirkwall, Shetland islands and Scottish Highlands.

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Avoid! Poor quality and customer service!

Have never been more dissatisfied, disappointed and stressed with a company. Avoid, unreliable! We ordered a wooden double bedframe with drawers, once inspecting the items we received, everything seemed fine and we started assembling. After 3 hours of assembly we realised that a part was faulty and the holes drilled were completely misaligned. We contacted the company support who replied after 3 days and took them another 3 days to check with the warehouse, only to tell us that the faulty item which is essential to assemble the bedframe, is OUT OF STOCK! When we asked for a solution they told us to disassemble everything, purchase boxes to return the item and pay again to order a new one and start from scratch! It has been 2 weeks that we are sleeping on the floor due to very poor customer service and lack of professionalism, we have not received a refund or a replacement.

5 de septiembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Dear Christina,

Sorry to hear this feedback.

We feel this is an unfair assessment of the events regarding your order.

Please allow us to clarify some of the points mentioned above...

Your first email regarding the missing parts was on 29th August, we replied on the 30th August within the 24 hours response time that we promise to our customers. On the same day (30th Aug) at evening time you replied identifying the missing parts.

On the 31st Aug we investigated to check if parts were available and noticed they were not available. When we realised this, we decided to liaise with the courier to schedule collection for full replacement of the unit. On this second interaction it took a little over 24 hours to reply as we were awaiting the appointment details from the courier company.

As per the above timestamps which were recorded in our system, this was a total of 3 days resolution time.

Our proposal of return for replacement was refused as you had thrown away the boxes. As our support team mentioned, we require the goods to be sent back to us in boxes as it's the only safe way for the item to be transported by the courier company back to us.

For future reference, we highly suggest preserving the boxes of any items purchased online as this really helps in situations such as this one.

We apologies for the inconvenience caused and thank you for all your co-operation thus far!

Have a great rest of your day.

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

I hope people read this review

I hope people read this review, because my experience with Suave Home is rated 5 stars, even though the item I ordered turned out not to suit my requirements. This meant that the item had to be sent back, and we were guided through the process very efficiently throughout by Emma. She replied to all our emails within 24 hours giving very clear advice/instructions, very different from the service provided by other companies in these cicumstances.

19 de julio de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi John,

Thank you for your review!

We really appreciate your kind words and we're happy Emma provided you with the support that you needed.

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

I received the kitchen cabinet that I…

I received the kitchen cabinet that I purchased pretty quickly, and I'm impressed with the quality for the great price I got it for. Customer service was also great in helping me with some post purchase questions.

16 de julio de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi Shane,

Thank you for your review!

We're glad you like the product you've purchased and we look forward to serving you again in the future :)

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Very pleased with the quality and price…

Very pleased with the quality and price of sheepskin pads for our dining chairs. I added cotton herringbone ties at the back to secure them. Similar pads cost double the total cost.

2 de octubre de 2022
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Respuesta de Suave Home - Premium Home & Garden Furniture

Hi Mary,

Thank you for your purchase and the feedback you have provided us!

We are very happy that you're delighted with our product quality and price.

We hope you enjoy your dining chair pads 😊

Regards,
Suave Home Team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

What a wonderful company to deal

What a wonderful company to deal
with, l would recommend it to anyone.
We are so happy with our egg chair,
a great addition to our home.
Thanks Andreea for all your help & attention...
Best of luck in the future,
Ann, from Clare.

21 de agosto de 2022
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Great design & good value

Excellent product. Good value. Delivered quickly on a Saturday! Be wary of the overall height of the chair if you are fitting it in an area with a headroom constraint. I think that the spec says 1.95m assembled height. Ours was 2.03m so we had to trim the main support leg by a few inches.

20 de junio de 2022
Opinión espontánea

La experiencia Trustpilot

Cualquiera puede escribir una reseña en Trustpilot. El autor de la opinión tiene derecho a editarla o eliminarla en cualquier momento y solo se mostrará mientras su cuenta esté activa.

Trabajamos con especialistas y tecnología avanzada para salvaguardar nuestra plataforma. Descubre cómo combatimos las reseñas falsas.

Más información sobre el proceso de revisión de Trustpilot.

8 consejos para escribir buenas reseñas.

La verificación puede ayudar a garantizar que sean personas reales las que escriben opiniones que aparecen en Trustpilot.

Ofrecer incentivos a cambio de opiniones o pedirlas de forma selectiva puede sesgar el TrustScore, lo que contraviene nuestras directrices.

Leer más