Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals Opiniones 

226
•
TrustScore: 1.5 sobre 5

1,4

Aunque no verificamos reclamaciones concretas porque las opiniones son propiedad de sus autores, es posible que marquemos las opiniones como «verificadas» si podemos confirmar que ha tenido lugar una interacción con la empresa. Más información

Para proteger la integridad de la plataforma, nuestro software automatizado disponible las 24 horas examina todas las opiniones en nuestra plataforma, tanto si están verificadas como si no. Esta tecnología está diseñada para identificar y eliminar contenido que incumpla nuestras directrices, incluidas las opiniones que no están basadas en una experiencia real. Sabemos que es posible que no detectemos todo pero puedes denunciar lo que pienses que se nos haya escapado. Más información

Consulta las opiniones de los clientes

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Went onto the website which looked great and made life relatively easy to see multiple options. I have tried to follow up with them using their enquiry service, all their UK and French phone numbers,... Ver más

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Apartment was a bit dusty. Vacuum cleaner smelled so bad that I could not use it.Shower walls dirty. Apartment lockers were full of stuff and messy. Shower flooded on the floor. Internet stopped worki... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Valorada con 3 estrellas sobre 5

Good family apartment that needs some general maintenance and attention. The bunk rooms are tiny. A short walk to the piste and handy ski lockers. Very far from the kids ski school drop off if you are... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Valorada con 2 estrellas sobre 5

At the outset, I must state that general booking service and on-site assistance has been very good. However I had to cancel one week of our two week chalet rental in January 2020 due to friends p... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Información sobre la empresa

  1. Alquiler de vacaciones
  2. también en la categoría
  3. Vacaciones de esquí

Información proporcionada por diversas fuentes externas

Ski accommodation specialists based in the Three Valleys. We have a wide range of properties to suit all budgets and tastes meaning we have something for everyone. We give you honest advice, so you can choose the best rental property for your holiday.


Información de contacto

1,4

Muy malo

TrustScore: 1.5 sobre 5

226 opiniones

5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella

No consta que haya invitado a opinar recientemente

Esta empresa no ha enviado invitaciones a sus clientes recientemente, por lo que es posible que las opiniones no sean representativas

Así usa esta empresa Trustpilot

Descubre cómo se obtienen, puntúan y moderan sus opiniones y valoraciones.

1,4

Todas las opiniones

(226)

0 opiniones en los últimos 12 meses

Escribir una opinión
Trustpilot no permite a las empresas ofrecer incentivos ni pagar para ocultar opiniones. Las opiniones son propiedad de los usuarios y no de Trustpilot. Más información

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Easy to book and very quick to answer…

Easy to book and very quick to answer any queries be that via email or on the phone.

17 de febrero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Barry,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Valleys in the near future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Excellent company

Excellent company, thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Sophie was just a delight to deal with. As usual.

17 de febrero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Ross,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are delighted that you had a brilliant week in Meribel and hope that you can get back to visit Sophie and the team soon!

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

accommodation and communication very…

accommodation and communication very good.

5 de febrero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Kevin,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are delighted that you had a brilliant week in Meribel Village and look forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not so distant future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Just back from a fabulous week in…

Just back from a fabulous week in Meribel ! We had a great chalet in Les Allues - a gorgeous picturesque village not far from Meribel Village / Centre. The chalet was bang in the centre of Les Allues and close to lovely restaurants / bars ...... and to the fantastic free bus service to Meribel and the slopes. The Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals team was fantastic - so helpful and responsive to any questions / requests. We were well equipped with info on ski hire equipment / ski passes etc and couldn't have had better service. i don't hesitate to recommend this company to look after all your needs. Thank you !!!

3 de febrero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Lesley,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are delighted that you had a brilliant week in Meribel- Les Allues and look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

What a great holiday

What a great holiday! The chalet was lovely, really quaint but well equipped, just round the corner from an excellent restaurant bar and convenient for both the 10 minute free bus service to Meribel and the free gondola. We met the Meribel Chalet and Apartment Rentals team who were extremely helpful with arranging transfers, ski passes and ski hire as well as recommending places to eat and apres-ski. Highly recommended.

3 de febrero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Tom,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback, we are delighted you had a nice time in Chalet Symphonie and enjoyed apres at LDV. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Valleys in the near future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Home from home

Home from home. Accommodation was everything we hoped for and more. Will be using them again.

1 de febrero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Nicky,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback we are delighted that you liked Apartment Proveres, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Valleys in the near future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Excellent Team

This was our second year we booked our accommodation through Méribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals and we cannot fault the service these guys provide.
The team were attentive from the moment we booked our accommodation ensuring we had everything we needed to make our stay as enjoyable as it was. We stayed at the MeriSuite I property.
Thanks to Sophie, Emily and Callum for helping us to make our ski trip a memorable one!

31 de enero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Kyle,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to Meribel on 23rd February.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Great company, hassle free and a great holiday had by all!

Fantastic holiday with a hassle free company, swift communication and made it a great break! Will be booking again !

27 de enero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Jane,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Valleys in the near future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Great apartment with superb location at…

Great apartment with superb location at the side of the slope.

27 de enero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi David,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Valleys in the near future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Very professional service

Very professional service, helpful answers to questions, clear directions and instructions and prompt return of deposit. We'll be back next year.

26 de enero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Charles,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Valleys in the near future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 4 estrellas sobre 5

Nice, but with room for improvement

We had a lovely holiday, however a few things could have been better. First of all, the agency could have been more proactive ahead of time to provide us with the detailed information for the apartment, secondly the information did then not have the detail about the parking so had to follow up again. However it was nice that we got vouchers for free drinks and discount on lunch, though we could not use these as it was in another village. The apartment itself was nice, but without any ceiling lights so very dark in the evening. Also, it is only heated with electrical wall heaters that make it very warm if on... we could not get the temperature right.

26 de enero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Dear client,

Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it and have taken your comments on board.

We can't send our pre arrival information any further in advance for security purposes and as it was a newly listed property we sorry for the delayed information regarding the parking.

You can access the restaurant where the drinks vouchers are valid by skis or on bus. Going forward we will provide instructions on how to access it to make it clearer for our clients, thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We will pass the feedback regarding the lighting and heaters on to the owner.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Fab location

Fab location, accommodation and great staff to assist with queries.

26 de enero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Libby,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Valleys in March.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Excellent Service, Very high standard accommodation

This is the second time we have used Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals. Again, excellent service. Always respond to any questions, and my initial enquiries promote. The accommodate has been to a very high standard on both occasions, clean and very well equipped. Les Colleys was exceptionally well equipped, with the added bonus of a few essentials on arrival. We used the bakery delivery service which was great. Would highly recommend this company. We will definitely be using them again, next year.

26 de enero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Deborah,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback and continued custom, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Valleys in the near future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Excelent service!!!

26 de enero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Catalina,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Valleys in the near future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Really fantastic service

Really fantastic service. Highly recommended!

26 de enero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Rosamund,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback and continued custom, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Valleys in the near future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Failed service and dusty apartment

Apartment was a bit dusty. Vacuum cleaner smelled so bad that I could not use it.Shower walls dirty. Apartment lockers were full of stuff and messy. Shower flooded on the floor. Internet stopped working and it took seven days to fix it. All attempts to fix internet was delayed 1 to 3 hours from agreed, so I did never had possibility to look at the problem together with service manager or Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals employees (expect after seven days complaint and waiting). Finally I got only 20€ compensation while I had a lot of inconveniences and paid 40€ for open internet services.

26 de enero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Jari,

Many thanks for your feedback, sorry about the issues that you encountered. As soon as you reported the issue with the wifi we tried to resolve this, we had two people go up to the property whose devices connected immediately. As per your text we were all unsure where the issue lay with your devices however when a third team member went up there when it was reported a week later we were luckily able to get your devices connected.

As for the other cleaning issues, these were not reported so we therefore had no opportunity to resolve them.

We are sorry for these inconveniences and will pass the feedback on to the owners and cleaners of this property.

Thanks,
Chalet and Apartments team

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

The experience was great

The experience was great, the chalet was exactly as we expected, clean, tidy and I would also say cheap for a week including new year. Also the staff of the agency dealing with our request has always promptly replied to all our questions.

26 de enero de 2019
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Respuesta de Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals

Hi Carlo,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Valleys in the near future.

Many thanks,
Chalets and Apartments team

Valorada con 4 estrellas sobre 5

Great place to stay

Great place to stay, easy company to deal with

Found Meribel Chalet and Apartment rentals by chance. They were always very helpful and easy to deal with. Joining instructions were clear and detailed. Deposit was returned very quickly after the holiday.

We stayed at Le Trappeur apartment, which was great - a generous size for French mountain accommodation, with a nice living/dining area and a log fire. Small shower but with plenty of hot water. It had everything we needed. It was very close to the Tsaretta (bar and restaurant) and just a couple of minutes to the excellent village shop. The only slight drawback was the lack of assigned parking but even in the half term week, we managed to find parking spaces nearby every day.

4 de marzo de 2018
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 3 estrellas sobre 5

Enjoyed our Stay- Would have been Super Great if:

Location worked perfectly, walked to lift, easy walk. The apt was clean and tidy. The the door lock was not working right and initially took us 5-10 min to jiggle the key just right to open the door. Never worked right through the entire trip. Very frustrating. Something that should be fixed immediately. We called and was advised to just go slow with the key and wiggle/turn it gently. Great Wifi connectivity. No dvd player or way to hook computer to TV for streaming. Kitchen was a good size, refig. and stove worked well. Limited cooking utensils and dull knives. We would consider staying there again if the fixed the lock and addressed the DVD/TV and kitchen utensil shortage. Meribel Chalet and Apt was very professional and efficient in working with me in planning this trip, if it we not for the issues above they would get 4 stars. r

1 de marzo de 2018
Opinión espontánea
Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Great apartment

Great apartment, on the slopes, all amenities. Great communication from the company. Had a fab holiday would book again!

28 de febrero de 2018
Opinión espontánea

La experiencia Trustpilot

Cualquiera puede escribir una reseña en Trustpilot. El autor de la opinión tiene derecho a editarla o eliminarla en cualquier momento y solo se mostrará mientras su cuenta esté activa.

Trabajamos con especialistas y tecnología avanzada para salvaguardar nuestra plataforma. Descubre cómo combatimos las reseñas falsas.

Más información sobre el proceso de revisión de Trustpilot.

8 consejos para escribir buenas reseñas.

La verificación puede ayudar a garantizar que sean personas reales las que escriben opiniones que aparecen en Trustpilot.

Ofrecer incentivos a cambio de opiniones o pedirlas de forma selectiva puede sesgar el TrustScore, lo que contraviene nuestras directrices.

Leer más