Aunque no verificamos reclamaciones concretas porque las opiniones son propiedad de sus autores, es posible que marquemos las opiniones como «verificadas» si podemos confirmar que ha tenido lugar una interacción con la empresa. Más información

Para proteger la integridad de la plataforma, nuestro software automatizado disponible las 24 horas examina todas las opiniones en nuestra plataforma, tanto si están verificadas como si no. Esta tecnología está diseñada para identificar y eliminar contenido que incumpla nuestras directrices, incluidas las opiniones que no están basadas en una experiencia real. Sabemos que es posible que no detectemos todo pero puedes denunciar lo que pienses que se nos haya escapado. Más información

Consulta las opiniones de los clientes

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

this is the 3rd time that i am ordering a replacements. Each time is $40 which seems excessive. I will not be purchasing from this company in the future.

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

This company has been great to deal with. Had a few questions regarding install, and their support walked me through some troubleshooting. Next, one of the lights was periodically not working. I reach... Ver más

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Fate can be vicious topped with a run of bad luck. Simply months after I installed my new Dual Beam, Hi & Low Beams - H4 (9003/HB2) - Full Xenon HID Bulb kit a deer out of nowhere smashed my headlight... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

I purchased LED headlights back in 2020 and have been using them happily ever since. They have been the best set of LED’s I’ve ever experienced. Fast forward to March 2024 and headlights started flick... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Información sobre la empresa

  1. Proveedor de bombillas
  2. también en la categoría
  3. Tienda de accesorios para automóviles

Escrito por la empresa

XenonPro.com is a North Carolina-based leader in automotive lighting products and car safety accessories. We specialize in LED and HID bulbs for headlights as well as dashcams and portable emergency jump starters. Our mission is to help Americans and Canadians drive safely and to ensure they have the tools and accessories required while driving or when in a state of emergency on the road.


Información de contacto

4,4

Excelente

TrustScore: 4.5 sobre 5

642 opiniones

5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella

No consta que haya invitado a opinar recientemente

Esta empresa no ha enviado invitaciones a sus clientes recientemente, por lo que es posible que las opiniones no sean representativas

No ha contestado las opiniones negativas

Así usa esta empresa Trustpilot

Descubre cómo se obtienen, puntúan y moderan sus opiniones y valoraciones.

4,4

Todas las opiniones

(642)

39 opiniones en los últimos 12 meses

Escribir una opinión
Trustpilot no permite a las empresas ofrecer incentivos ni pagar para ocultar opiniones. Las opiniones son propiedad de los usuarios y no de Trustpilot. Más información

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Had a problem with light not coming on

Had a problem with light not coming on, customer service told me to not to use the anti-flicker harness, which fixed the problem. I was issued credit for the antiflicker harness that I didn't need.

19 de diciembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi John,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that our team was able to resolve the issue to your full satisfaction.

We hope you enjoy your new lights and look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Fast delivery

Fast delivery, great product

25 de diciembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Ryan,

Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your new lights and look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Overpriced and dishonest returns.

I gought 2 sets of lights for my truck. When it got to me, I contacted the company to return the lights, I didn't had that truck anymore.
They told me to send it back to their Canadian address and suggested to use the cheapest option for shipping.
They also sent me a elavorate instruction how to label the box from all sides, how to place a letter with the order number inside and so on.

According to the tracking the package was delivered more than 3 weeks ago and I still didn't got neither any return update or the refund. I contacted the company and they told me in short "buzz off, we are bussy" they didn't even asked me which package it was, the tracking, the order number, nothing.

Considering you can get similar quality LED headlights for 1/5 of the price from Amazon, I am now convinced they are overpriced scammers. As long as you give them money, they are all smiles. As long as you send unused unopened package back for no cost to them, they are all friendly enough. When they should return your money, they will either keep it all, or charge you $30USD per item to "restock" the item. That is how much I paid for new set for my other can on Amazon.

UPDATE: 20/Dec/2023
After this review I managed to talk with somebody else on the chat. He was helpfull and got my case prompted with the manager and I got my almost full refund a day after. He apologised they had been overwhelmed with workload. I unerstand, that there are a bussy times of the year, however more than 3 weeks without a word of response and total dissmissal when I contacted them first time doesn't really change my poinion on the company, it just has one decent person, Allan, who seems to care and tries to do his best in and make a change for better.

26 de noviembre de 2023
Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Amazing customer support!

The manager of this company was the highlight of my incredibly positive experience. His attentiveness in customer support is top notch which is often lacking in today’s world and truly made me feel like a valued customer.
The led’s sold are of the highest quality and shipped with the utmost care.
You’re the best, thank you!
😊
🙏

13 de diciembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Ingrid,

Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your new lights and look forward to serving you again soon! Happy holidays!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

I give Kevin 5 stars!

I give Kevin 5 stars!! He looked up my account quickly and asked me a few questions. I paid and boom, I had my order completed and being shipped out tomorrow. Headache free. Thank you Kevin!!! Your awesome. Happy holidays to everyone!!!

13 de diciembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Deborah,

Thank you for your review and glad to hear Kevin was able to help you out!

We hope you enjoy your new lights and look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Faulty products and the return shipping is on YOU!

I ordered a set of LED headlight for my 2003 Ram 2500. The factory locking collars wouldn't fit around the LED lights. I reached out to customer service. There is no way to call them and you can only use live chat or email. The first attempt with live chat had a 30 minute wait. If you close the browser you lose your place in the queue or if you're actively writing the representative you end the chat. During this time in the chat you cannot use your phone for any other purpose. It's basically hi-jacked for the duration of the chat. Finally a representative joined the chat. He sent me the fine print stating that some vehicles may have fitment issues even though it said it would fit your year, make and model. He convinced me to try the HIDs since they are smaller and have less fitment issues. I agreed and he said I had to order the new lights and give him the order number and he would process the exchange. After I placed the order he sent me the RMA number to return the LEDs and said I was responsible for the shipping (which cost me $16). Then he said it would take 5-7 days to see a refund after they receive it. He made it seem like it would be an exchange and I expected they would provide a pre paid return label.

I received the HIDs and one bulb was sent with a small crack. I installed them with the anti flicker and relay harnesses, yet the low beams flashed at the same rate your hazard lights would, so not a flicker but more of a slow strobe. I got back on the chat and they sent out a new kit with the exception of the anti flicker and relay harnesses, he said those could be reused. I got the replacement kit in and had the same problem again. I removed the HIDs and installed the factory lights back on the truck.

The next day I reached back to customer service explained how the product is faulty. They still refused the pay for the return shipping. I asked for a manager and they said one would reach out within 24-48 hours. The packaging for the HIDs is larger then the LEDs so the shipping will cost quite a bit more I'm sure. At this point I'm out around $35-$40 in shipping, many hours of my time and a whole lot of frustration. I also have almost $400 tied up on my card while I wait for these refunds to process. I need to watch my back account carefully to make sure the refunds are processed because I do not trust this company at all.

I also feel like this is a liabity issue and wouldn't put you safety at risk. Even if the headlights worked for you at first I would be concerned they would fail at night when you needed them most.

12 de diciembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi James,

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear about your experience trying our lights.

One of our managers will reach out to you by phone to get this resolved to your full satisfaction.

We look forward to speaking with you!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Wonderful Customer Service

Although I had to return my product …I give this company 5 stars! Kevin did his best with help installing and is great at what he does. based off these verified reviews I am certainly an outlier with a product that didn’t work out.. the way I was treated and taken care of, I assure you I am getting a set for my truck and see why so many stay loyal to this company..thanks Kevin!

12 de diciembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Joshua,

Thank you for your review and honest feedback. We are sorry to hear the lights didn't work out but happy to hear we were able to help you as much as possible.

We hope to get the opportunity to serve you again in the future, happy holidays!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

We purchased the LED's 45 Watt for our…

We purchased the LED's 45 Watt for our 2021 Ford E450 Motorhome. We also installed the Anti-Flicker harnesses but that created a 2 second delay when lights were going from Hi-beam to Lo-beam. Per Chat room recommendation, removed the Anti-Flicker device and lighting delay is now resolved.
Note: Don't forget to remove the glass shipping lens at installation.

29 de noviembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Ronald,

Thank you for your review and glad to hear that our team was able to assist you on our live chat.

We hope you continue enjoying your new lights and look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Have yet to put them in

Have yet to put them in. As soon as I do I will write a review but they look nice and well made. Delivery was great!

Thank you and Merry Christmas and a Happpy New Year to everyone!!
Cindy E

1 de diciembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Cindy,

Thank you for your review and kind wishes. We can't wait for you to try your new lights and look forward to your full review!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Kevin is awesome!

Kevin is awesome!! Very knowledgeable and his services are top notch! Keep up the great work!

30 de noviembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Andy,

Thank you for your review. We are stoked to hear that Kevin was able to help you out!

Enjoy your new lights, we look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Tking back my bad review

I wrote a review two days ago giving 1 star. I contacted the company again and chatted with Kevin a manager. After exlianing the whole problem Kevin is sending me a complete kit at no charge - THAT'S MAKING THINGS RIGHT, am taking back my bad review

24 de noviembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review, we are grateful that you gave us the opportunity to make this right for you.

We hope you love your new lights and look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

My support expert

My support expert, Kevin, was very concise, and able to trouble shoot. Even sending example photos to help me navigate the installation easier. He went so far as to stay past his shift time on a Thanksgiving holiday to make sure I got the help I needed. A++

23 de noviembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Gabriel,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that Kevin was able to go above and beyond for you!

We hope you enjoy your new lights and look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 3 estrellas sobre 5

Poor replacement service

I purchased an LED conversion kit for my Honda Fit for $121.48 in November 2019. in November 2023 one of the LED CANBUS malfunctioned I contacted them by live chat wanting to purchase a replacement. They offered me a whole kit for $39.95, not willing to sell the part only, which should cost under $ 10.00. I asked to chat with a manager - kept me waiting over an hour - never got on line. In my opinion BAD BAD service. I will never ever buy from them again. This was resolved two days later to my full satisfaction. It's too bad it was not handled well right from my first chat

19 de noviembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review. We understand you spoke to one of our managers and the situation was resolved to your full satisfaction.

We look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Professional customer service

Got my order, was missing the relay harness, customer service rep apologized for the inconvenience and quickly had the relay harness order shipped out, and since I paid for expedited shipping I asked about getting refunded for the expedited shipping price which they approved without hesitation and again apologized for the inconvenience. Handled as professionally as possible

21 de noviembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Rob,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that our team was able to resolve the issue with your order to your satisfaction.

We hope you enjoy your new lights and look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Very simple process to get help on…

Very simple process to get help on troubleshooting. Customer service was easy and they were knowledgeable of their product.

20 de noviembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Benaiah,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that our team was able to help you troubleshoot your lights!

We hope you continue enjoying your lights and look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Product arrived and works great as…

Product arrived and works great as advertised. Ill buy again from here and recommend. I do wish the pins were better quality. Looked like they had locking provisions on both sides and oem only locks on one side, leading to the oem purple cover to access pins to not install correctly. Had to modify slightly. I would just offer the higher quality oem pins and upcharge. It was nice to have a nearly plug an play system though. Good clean work!

1 de noviembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Stephan,

Thank you for your review and feedback! Can you please email us pictures of the pins you are referring to so our team can have a look? We are always looking to improve!

We hope you love your new lights and look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

i got the wrong lights but after…

i got the wrong lights but after chatting with tech support , we figured out the correct ones which i ordered and received. getting help online is VERY useful.

20 de octubre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Mike!

Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that our team was able to help you find the right lights for your vehicle.

We hope you love your new lights and look forward to serving you again!

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

First time upgrading my headlights

First time upgrading my headlights. I made a mistake in the correct product to order. Customer service made it quick and easy to exchange them for the correct headlights. Excellent customer service!

8 de noviembre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi!

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you exchange for the right lights.

We hope you enjoy your new lights and look forward to serving you again soon!

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

I called to ensure I got the right lights but they told me the wrong ones

I called to ensure I got the right lights, but was told the wrong lights. Kevin, who works for Xenonpro.com blamed me for ordering the incorrect lights. I told Kevin that I called in to insure I didn't do that, so he said he'd have the call traced. No apology, no empathy, just apathy. Kevin then went on to say the installer I selected to put my lights in didn't know what he was doing. Then Kevin offered me an exchange, but I wasted too much time and money on this ridiculous company already. Had Kevin treated like my money mattered, I would have done an exchange, but I want a refund. And although it wasn't my fault that they told me the wrong lights to purchase, I have to pay for my returns shipping and a restocking fee. It is better to order your lights from the installer, that way if anything wrong happens, the burden is on them to fix. Xenonpro is terrible, and the customer service is beyond anything I've ever imagined. To boot, when I told Kevin I was disappointed by what all happened, he said, "you shouldn't be, I offered you an exchange." Not worth your time or money.

I told the person helping me the year, make, model, and trim of my car accurately. For this company to turn around and now blame me it's just more ridiculousness. They refuse to take fault that they messed up and apologize for terrible service/ experience. No one, and I mean no one I know will ever order from this company again. Kevin also blamed the mechanic who was installing the lights, explaining that they were the correct lights but the mechanic didn't know what he was doing. They are unorganized, unprofessional, unpleasant, and just plain rude.

Let me also add that they told me they didn't have to give me a full refund because I ordered the wrong lights, when I ordered what they told me to. And they acted like I was supposed to be grateful. I asked them to pull my call when I was attempting to place my order, but no one bothered to get back to me to confirm that I was given the wrong information, even though I have them accurate information. #RUN #BuyerBeware

3 de noviembre de 2023
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Jabbar,

You were recommended the lights based on the vehicle and trim you specified to our team. Unfortunately, you specified the wrong trim and the lights were not compatible with your vehicle.

Auto parts and accessories are vehicle-specific so making sure you know exactly which year, make, model, and trim you have is crucial to receiving the right parts.

We're sorry that we could not resolve the issue for you, your order has been refunded in full.

Valorada con 2 estrellas sobre 5

The lights are not bright and don't…

The lights are not bright and don't shine out as far as the stock bulbs

30 de octubre de 2023
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de XenonPro

Respuesta de XenonPro

Hi Bob,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Have you tried to get in touch with our technicians to ensure the lights were properly installed and that you ordered the right ones for your vehicle?

We would love to hear from you and make sure you have nice and bright lights!

La experiencia Trustpilot

Cualquiera puede escribir una reseña en Trustpilot. El autor de la opinión tiene derecho a editarla o eliminarla en cualquier momento y solo se mostrará mientras su cuenta esté activa.

Trabajamos con especialistas y tecnología avanzada para salvaguardar nuestra plataforma. Descubre cómo combatimos las reseñas falsas.

Más información sobre el proceso de revisión de Trustpilot.

8 consejos para escribir buenas reseñas.

La verificación puede ayudar a garantizar que sean personas reales las que escriben opiniones que aparecen en Trustpilot.

Ofrecer incentivos a cambio de opiniones o pedirlas de forma selectiva puede sesgar el TrustScore, lo que contraviene nuestras directrices.

Leer más