Available Car  Opiniones 

21.457
•
TrustScore: 4.5 sobre 5

4,3

Aunque no verificamos reclamaciones concretas porque las opiniones son propiedad de sus autores, es posible que marquemos las opiniones como «verificadas» si podemos confirmar que ha tenido lugar una interacción con la empresa. Más información

Para proteger la integridad de la plataforma, nuestro software automatizado disponible las 24 horas examina todas las opiniones en nuestra plataforma, tanto si están verificadas como si no. Esta tecnología está diseñada para identificar y eliminar contenido que incumpla nuestras directrices, incluidas las opiniones que no están basadas en una experiencia real. Sabemos que es posible que no detectemos todo pero puedes denunciar lo que pienses que se nos haya escapado. Más información

Consulta las opiniones de los clientes

Valorada con 4 estrellas sobre 5

Staff always friendly and helpful. Lots of cars to choose from & nice that they're all open so you can sit in them. Just one small niggle - we were looking at two cars of the same make but differen... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Great service from start to finish couldn't fault any body, Very friendly people always a warm welcome, Fantastic range of cars and a good choice of electric cars all price's Very pleased with our... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Valorada con 3 estrellas sobre 5

Biggest dislike was waiting! When collecting my car I arrived on time then kept waiting for over 45 minutes before seeing anyone. Also, the car still had something that hadn't been repaired as promise... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Good customer service all the way through the buying process. Car delivered on time. Not too much pressure selling for additional services but they have to try so I won’t complain about that. I was ab... Ver más

La empresa ha respondido

Información sobre la empresa

  1. Concesionario de automóviles usados
  2. también en la categoría
  3. Concesionario de autos
  4. Concesionario de vehículos de motor

Escrito por la empresa

Available Car | The Hassle-Free Used Car Supermarket | Over 2,000 Quality Used Cars. Welcome to Available Car, a family-owned UK used car supermarket helping customers buy quality used cars with confidence since 2002. With over 2,000 used cars available online and across our two large car supermarkets in Castle Donington, Derbyshire, and Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, we offer a huge choice of quality second-hand cars from over 30 leading manufacturers. Why choose Available Car? Over 2,000 used cars to choose from – Browse and compare hundreds of hatchbacks, SUVs, family cars, automatic cars, hybrids and electric vehicles, with popular makes and models to suit different budgets. Our unique Available Car Price Promise – We check our prices regularly to offer great value. Our fixed, transparent prices mean no haggling, no hidden admin fees and no pressure. Find an equivalent car cheaper at an eligible main dealer or car supermarket within seven days of ordering, and we'll refund the difference, subject to our Price Promise terms. Quality cars, prepared to main dealer standards – Every used car undergoes multi-point mechanical checks and is prepared by our skilled teams, helping you buy with confidence and peace of mind. Hassle-free, no-pressure car buying – All our cars are unlocked, so you're free to browse at your own pace, compare vehicles and take test drives. Our friendly team is here to help when you need us, not pressure you into buying. Flexible ways to buy – Browse, reserve or buy your next used car online or in-store, with car finance options, part exchange, collection and home delivery services available. Part Exchange Price Promise – Get a competitive valuation for your current vehicle, with our commitment to beating eligible like-for-like part exchange quotes, subject to terms and conditions. A trusted, established family business – With more than 20 years of experience helping UK motorists find their next car, we're proud of our customer-first approach and our reputation for straightforward, friendly service. Whether you're searching for a reliable first car, an affordable used family car, a low-mileage automatic, a second-hand SUV or your next EV, Available Car makes finding and buying your next car simple. Visit Available Car in Castle Donington or Sutton-in-Ashfield, or browse over 2,000 quality used cars online at www.availablecar.com. Available Car – We're not here to sell you a car, we're here to help you buy.

AvailableCar - with over 2000 cars online and instore

Escrito por la empresa

Our unique Price Promise guarantees you the Best Possible Price!
We promise that if you find the same car of equal quality and value, cheaper at a main dealer or car supermarket within 7 days of vehicle order, we’ll refund the difference!
All cars checked and prepared to main dealer standards!
We employ over 300 highly trained professionals to check, prepare and care for every single car before sale – regardless of age, price or mileage!
Let us help finance your car with our Low Rate Finance!
Our team of Finance Experts can help and advise you as to the best way to fund your car with affordable, fixed monthly payments.
Part Exchange valuation
Our Valuations Team will give you exact values. Receive a top valuation based on current market conditions, and on your car's individual specification (including ALL fitted extras unique to your car), colour, mileage, condition, etc
We’re open every day and 24 hours online!
You can visit our stores or phone until 8pm Monday to Friday, 6pm on Saturday and 5pm on Sunday and of course browse our website anytime.

Part Exchange Price Promise

Part Exchange Price Promise

Part Exchange Price Promise
At Available Car, we believe in offering our customers the best value for their vehicles. That's why we have our Part Exchange Price Promise – We are committed to beating any like-for-like quote, ensuring you get the most value when trading in your vehicle. T&Cs apply

Información de contacto

Promotion box for Available Car

Available Car

Hassle-free used car supermarket with over 2000 cars instore or online

4,3

Excelente

TrustScore: 4.5 sobre 5

21 mil opiniones

5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella

Invita a los clientes a opinar

Esta empresa invita a sus clientes a opinar, independientemente de que la opinión sea positiva o negativa.

En Trustpilot apostamos por el contenido creado por personas. Sin embargo, esta empresa puede utilizar nuestra herramienta de respuesta asistida por IA para redactar sus respuestas.

Así usa esta empresa Trustpilot

Descubre cómo se obtienen, puntúan y moderan sus opiniones y valoraciones.

4,3

Todas las opiniones

(21.457)

1852 opiniones en los últimos 12 meses

Escribir una opinión
Trustpilot no permite a las empresas ofrecer incentivos ni pagar para ocultar opiniones. Las opiniones son propiedad de los usuarios y no de Trustpilot. Más información

Valorada con 4 estrellas sobre 5

A good experience

A welcoming environment at Castle Donington. Free refreshments and friendly smiles from the staff. Attended to by four different members during the deal, with multiple visits to complete the purchase. First time at a dealership for us, so its probably normal. Would definitely use these guys again.

13 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi Vaughan,
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our welcoming atmosphere, warm staff, and complimentary refreshments during your visit. Thank you for your feedback regarding the purchase process for your first time buying a car with us. We truly appreciate your kind recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Regards,
Martin Brooks
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Very good service

Very good service. All went smoothly from start to handover. Very happy with my car and your staff were lovely.

9 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Ros Brown,

We are delighted to hear that your experience went seamlessly from beginning to end. It is wonderful to know our team took great care of you and that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback.

Michael - Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Very straightforward and professional…

Very straightforward and professional service which helped me to feel confident and reassured about the car I was buying

12 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi Dianne,
We are delighted to hear that you experienced such a smooth and professional service. It is wonderful to know that our team helped you feel completely confident and at ease throughout your vehicle purchase. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Regards,
Martin Brooks
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 3 estrellas sobre 5

Average customer service at best

Bought a car which wasn’t ready and took weeks to get mot’d and part replaced. Advertised as having 2 keys when it only had one. Agreed to get another supplied, waited nearly 2 hours for programming only to be told it had failed and a genuine key was ordered, so I dont know what was being supplied in first instance. Actual car upto yet is very nice not convinced with company and service to customers.

4 de septiembre de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi Mr C Mawdsley,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you're enjoying the car itself, but we're sorry that your experience leading up to collection did not meet the standards we aim to provide.

We understand your frustration regarding the delays in preparing the vehicle, the wait for the MOT and replacement part, and the issues surrounding the second key. We appreciate that the situation with the key programming and subsequent need to order a genuine replacement would have been both disappointing and inconvenient, particularly after the time you spent waiting.

Your comments have been noted and will be shared with the relevant teams so we can review what happened and improve our communication and service moving forward.

Thank you again for your patience, and we hope you continue to enjoy your vehicle.

Kind Regards,
Michael
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 4 estrellas sobre 5

Treated like a Human

After my initial wait to see the vehicle, getting 2 test drives arranged, and going through all the finance possibilities, I felt that I had been treated very well. 3rd car I have bought from Available.

9 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi Alasdair,
We are delighted to hear that you felt so well looked after throughout your visit, from arranging your test drives to exploring your finance options. Thank you for choosing us for your third vehicle purchase, as your continued loyalty means a great deal to our team.

Regards,
Martin Brooks
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Easy to view all cars and helpful staff.

Easy to view all cars and helpful staff.

8 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi S Merritt,
Thank you so much for the fantastic rating. We are delighted that you found our vehicle display easy to navigate and that our team provided such great assistance.

Regards,
Martin Brooks
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 3 estrellas sobre 5

Sales team great BUT my part exchange…

Sales team great BUT my part exchange was only valued at £11.000 because of an invisible bad paint job ???? And he said my car would have to go to auction !! I’ve just seen it for sale at there show room for £14.229 ! I think that is really unfair to make a profit of over £3000 GREED actually

9 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi Tara,

Thank you for your feedback and for your kind comments about our sales team.

We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the valuation of your part exchange. Our vehicle appraisals take into account a number of factors, including vehicle condition, preparation costs, current market conditions and any work required before a vehicle can be offered for retail sale.

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle.

Kind Regards,
Michael
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Car purchase

Friendly, helpful staff. Large premises with massive stock. Website easy to use

11 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Guest,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed interacting with our team, found our site user-friendly, and were impressed by our extensive selection.

Michael - Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Friendly and professional

We were made to feel welcome and found the staff professional and friendly.i had been to numerous garages and showrooms looking for my new car but available car was the place I decided to do business with.

6 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Sean Dawson,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback. We are thrilled to hear that our team made you feel so comfortable and that you chose us for your new vehicle after visiting so many other places. Enjoy your new car!

Michael - Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Complete Waste of Time

Went with the intention of test driving a particular car and if all went well buying it. Checked it was still available and booked a test drive, earlier in the day, as I didn't want a wasted journey. (All planned in advance due to severe illness.) When we arrived they had my name wrong on the system which wasn't the best start but at least the appointment at 2pm existed! We went to a sales desk to answer some questions and the agent went to get the keys for the test drive. Only to return and advise us that someone else was test driving the car! We could wait and have a test drive - if that customer didn't want to buy it! We queried how we could have made an appointment and someone else just walked in off the street and overridden that. Apparently because we hadn't reserved it for £99 their policy is always first come first served. So making an appointment is an online option but completely pointless. While deciding what to do we asked about looking at a similar spec car, same make and model etc but a different engine so we could at least look at comfort, boot space etc as we'd driven an hour to get there and didn't want a completely wasted journey. The agent went to collect the keys for this second vehicle, returning to tell us that the same customer had the keys for that vehicle and they were looking at four cars in total. We found it bizarre that one potential customer, who let's face it can only test drive one car at a time, can tie up numerous vehicles and prevent other people from buying cars and in our case wasting three hours of our time in the process. Very strange way to run a business.

Edit 14/10/26 following the response from Martin Brooks, Customer Care Manager at Available Car on 13/10

Hi Martin, I cannot let your comments go without replying. You have clearly not looked into the matter sufficiently.
You state that you do not believe it “truly reflects your (our) experience.” Well there’s a lot of detail in my review for you to pick apart and all you can come up with is:
1. That you “tried to contact me direct but had no response”. You are referring to yesterday when you left a message on my wife’s phone with no facility to text back. (Yesterday I had a 1.5 hour medical appointment plus travel time.) Within a few hours of you trying to make contact you were then writing on here that you have had no response. I think it’s called going through the motions on your part.
2. You claim I did not reply to your team’s email last week, but I did. I have emails to prove it. If I knew how I could attach screenshots of two emails with the appointment, date time etc from your side and these were part of a chain of emails.

Call me old fashioned but when I have gone to the trouble of making an appointment and the other party has confirmed everything I expect it to go ahead. However, if the company has a policy of reneging on such appointments – well what is the point? As a customer I start to think that if the business reneges on agreements at this stage what’s going to happen once you’ve got my money? We have bought from Available Car before and would likely have purchased again last week but having had this experience and then reading the other negative reviews since then I think we’ve dodged a bullet.
Finally, I think we have different opinions of what customer care is. The term “over promising and under delivering” hardly touches the customer care disaster that happened last week. Then this week you put in writing, for all to see, your belief that my version of events is not truly accurate! Are you in the right job?

8 de octubre de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi Stephen,
We are disappointed to read your review, as we do not believe it truly reflects your experience. I have tried to contact you directly, but we have had no response.

You raised an enquiry with us through a third-party website but did not provide us with a contact telephone number. Our team then emailed you, giving you the option to reserve the vehicle with a £99 refundable deposit, but we did not receive a reply to this email.

We understand that you were disappointed that someone was out in the vehicle when you arrived, but as the vehicle was not reserved by you, we could only serve our other customer.

Regards,
Martin Brooks
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 4 estrellas sobre 5

Kizzy and Joel were brilliant

Kizzy and Joel were brilliant. They were attentive and patient and found me just the right car. Jamie in After sales has also been excellent as I needed an issue with the car sorted.

I was disappointed with the Customer Service during my handover, hence giving 4 stars and not 5, but everyone else has been excellent.

Would definitely recommend using Available Car.

6 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi Prospect_Girlie,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for your recommendation. It is wonderful to hear that the sales and post-purchase care teams provided such attentive, patient, and brilliant support to help you find the right vehicle and address your concerns.

We are very sorry to learn that the vehicle collection process fell short of expectations and impacted your overall experience. Your comments regarding that part of your visit are genuinely appreciated, as they help us continuously improve our service.

Regards,
Martin Brooks
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 2 estrellas sobre 5

I went to test drive the car and it…

I went to test drive the car and it went fine I asked about the service history as it is 6 years old and only 21,00 miles I was informed by you’re team that it only had partial service history of 2 years and was only serviced every 10,000 instead of each year. I was still happy to go ahead with the purchase of this vehicle knowing the low mileage and service history. Upon the day of collection and after my car was signed over to you’re team and my new car to me on gov.uk I asked if the service history was available as it wasn’t in any of the paper work. I was then informed the car was purchased by available car with no service history, never was this once mentioned to me throughout the purchase until I was greeted with a final paper to sign to say I was happy with the car (this was after the car was already in my name) and I was told there was nothing the team could do about it now because I am the registered keeper and was informed I would have to chase it up with MG my self if there was service history. If I had known at any point it had no service history at all I would not have purchased this car from you. To make things more stressful on my end I forgot to remove my dash cam mount from my old car and asked if I could retrieve it from my car as my dash cam in useless without it. After taking a seat for almost an hour again I received the mount from a member of your team broken as they just pulled it of the screen without undoing it first. Then another member of the team offered to try and fix it, I tried to explain it cannot be repaired because as soon as you would apply the suction to the wind screen the glue would pull away immediately. I asked if it could be replaced instead and they informed me it was my fault it had broken even though there was a clear lever to pull to remove it. If I could have been taken to the car i could have removed it my self. Now I’m stuck with a car I don’t want.

(Edited the customer services has spoken to me about the 2 previous service histories it had before they purchased the vehicle and have emailed me one of them so I believe the car does have the history as stated by the staff at the branch) plus one star

8 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi Mr Kitson,
Thank you for speaking with me earlier today. I was sorry to see that you felt you had a 2-star experience with us.

I am pleased to see that you have altered your review since our conversation, and after providing you with the service history I have been able to obtain.

I am sorry that you remain dissatisfied with your dash camera mount, but I feel we have done nothing wrong. At the point of collection, we ask our customers to remove any personal belongings prior to us accepting their vehicle as a part exchange, as we are taking ownership of the vehicle and any contents. After the collection of your new vehicle was completed, you left and came back, making us aware that you had left the mount in the car. When a member of our team became free, we went to retrieve the mount.

The mount was indeed on the screen, and we removed the mount using the built-in lever. The suction cup did stay on the screen, and it was re-clipped back on before it was handed to you. After you returned because the suction cup had again come adrift, I personally came to see you, apologised and offered to have the mount repaired. This offer was declined by you. Instead, you wanted us to pay for a new dash camera, which we declined.

At no point did anyone blame you for the suction cup coming adrift.

During our conversation today, I again offered to repair the mount. But you have advised that you have since purchased a new camera.

Regards,
Martin Brooks
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Both Kizzy and Joel were brilliant

Both Kizzy and Joel were brilliant. Everything was straight forward and we felt at ease with the whole process.
Thank you!

11 de octubre de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi KC,
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! It is wonderful to hear that our team members helped make your experience so smooth and comfortable from start to finish. We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you felt so well taken care of throughout the process.

Regards,
Martin Brooks
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

A genuinely excellent car-buying experience

We’ve just bought our first EV from Available Car and couldn’t be happier with the experience.

From start to finish, the whole process was incredibly smooth and straightforward. There was no pressure, no messing around and, most importantly, everyone we dealt with knew exactly what they were doing.

As this was our first EV, we had quite a few questions, but everything was explained clearly and the whole process of buying the car was simple and hassle-free.

The car itself was exactly as described and the entire experience gave us complete confidence that we had made the right choice.

It’s refreshing to deal with a company where everything just works as it should.

We’re extremely pleased with both the car and the service we received from Jasmine, Sam and the Orange team at Available Car and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking to buy a car — particularly if, like us, you're making the move into an EV for the first time.

Highly recommended.

9 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi Nick,
We are delighted to receive such detailed positive feedback regarding your recent purchase. Moving to a electric vehicle for the very first time is a significant milestone, and we are happy to hear that our staff provided clear answers to all of your questions during the decision-making process. Providing a relaxed environment with knowledgeable staff who make the entire buying procedure simple, seamless, and stress-free is always our main goal. We are glad you felt completely confident throughout your visit and that your new vehicle met all of your expectations upon delivery. It is wonderful to know that our team members left such a great impression by delivering excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience and for recommending our services to other prospective buyers who are looking to make the switch to an electric vehicle. We truly appreciate your support and wish you many enjoyable miles ahead in your new car.

Regards,
Martin Brooks
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 4 estrellas sobre 5

Staff very helpful and handover smooth…

Staff very helpful and handover smooth in the end. I was a little frustrated that no-one contacted me to say that the original car I was interested in had been sold.

9 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Peter Chantry,

We appreciate your feedback and are glad you found our team helpful. We hear your frustration regarding the communication delay about the vehicle and will work to improve our updates.

Michael - Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

5 stars for Sutton in Ashfield!

Smooth, easy process from enquiring about a car to collecting it. Staff are professional and helpful - shout out to Dylan who dealt with us, 5 stars!

If you’re looking to buy a car from this company, avoid castle donington and go to Sutton in Ashfield, we have used both branches and we have had nothing but issues with castle donington. The Sutton branch are so much better and worth the extra few miles down the motorway. Thank you team, my juke is a dream!

9 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Eleanor,

We are thrilled to hear that your experience purchasing your new car was so smooth and enjoyable. It is wonderful that the team member who assisted you provided such helpful, professional service to make the process easy. Enjoy driving your fantastic new vehicle!

Michael - Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 3 estrellas sobre 5

Customer service needs to improve

Customer service needs to improve

7 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi Mr Bonvin,
Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of your concerns. I have tried to contact you directly to discuss your concerns, but have not been able to reach you. Can you please contact me on 01332 817 222?

Regards,
Martin Brooks
Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

Great Experiance

From the moment we arrived until we left with our new car we had excellent service . We were left to browse without being pressured by salesmen . When we saw the car we wanted ,we waited for the next available sales man, is name was Sam Hurt ,what a absolute treasure you have there, he was so good at his job ,he explained every detail to us without any pressure to buy ,we will highly recommend this young man to all our family & friends . On collection we had a lovely young lady named Pippa who was also very good at her job . All in all we had a very pleasurable experience buying our new car & we were a very happy couple as we drove away .

9 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Terry& Jackie Straw,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a pressure-free environment while browsing and received such brilliant, detailed support from our team throughout the entire purchasing and collection process. Knowing you drove away completely happy with your new vehicle means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your high recommendation to your family and friends.

Michael - Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 5 estrellas sobre 5

No hassle no pressure very helpful and…

No hassle no pressure very helpful and friendly.. what price you see is the price you pay.

7 de octubre de 2026
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Ms T Davies,

We're happy to hear that our straightforward pricing and helpful, relaxed service made your experience so great.

Michael - Customer Care Manager

Valorada con 1 estrellas sobre 5

Avoid this company

Avoid this company.
They have put a broken car back on sale I own legally as they have yet to return the finance. Asked for a call from a manager to explain but getting blanked was the Sutton in ashfield branch. This has been going on 2 weeks now. Stands my self at over £200 in costs even tried to collect the car twice and both times had to cancel insurance for it after altering mine. NL23YAJ!!!!

10 de octubre de 2026
Opinión espontánea
Logotipo de Available Car

Respuesta de Available Car

Hi Neil Firth,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced and the frustration this has caused. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and can assure you that we will investigate the matters you have raised internally. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.

The Availablecar Team

La experiencia Trustpilot

Cualquiera puede escribir una reseña en Trustpilot. El autor de la opinión tiene derecho a editarla o eliminarla en cualquier momento y solo se mostrará mientras su cuenta esté activa.

Trabajamos con especialistas y tecnología avanzada para salvaguardar nuestra plataforma. Descubre cómo combatimos las reseñas falsas.

Más información sobre el proceso de revisión de Trustpilot.

8 consejos para escribir buenas reseñas.

La verificación puede ayudar a garantizar que sean personas reales las que escriben opiniones que aparecen en Trustpilot.

Ofrecer incentivos a cambio de opiniones o pedirlas de forma selectiva puede sesgar el TrustScore, lo que contraviene nuestras directrices.

Leer más